Beetein Lamhe T-Series Mixtape S3 HD Video Song

Unlimited Musik Presents Latest Hindi Video Song of 2021 “Beetein Lamhe T-Series Mixtape S3 Video Song” Sung By Legendry Singers ” Zara Khan, Tanishk Bagchi, and Abhijit Vaghani”. Watch Online & Download Full Album Songs of Bollywood from Here. For More Video Songs Please Subscribe Our Channel and Get Latest Hindi Video Songs…..

This Original Song is Published By T-Series MixTape S3.

We’re Just Promote their Content & Earn Some Money. We’re Not Claiming this Song.

Video Details

Beetein Lamhe T-Series Mixtape S3
VideoBeetein Lamhe T-Series Mixtape S3

 Zara Khan, Tanishk Bagchi, and Abhijit Vaghani

Music Abhijit Vaghani

Beetein Lamhe T-Series Mixtape S3 (2021) Video Song

Presenting Episode – 9, Beetein Lamhe/Madno from T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3, sung by Zara Khan, Tanishk Bagchi, and Abhijit Vaghani. The music for this series is recreated by Abhijit Vaghani and the series is produced by Bhushan Kumar and Directed by Ahmed Khan (Paperdoll Entertainment).

Amazon Prime Music presents Gulshan Kumar & Bhushan Kumar’s T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 – Rewind to Nostalgia. T-Series Mixtape Rewind Season 3 has 10 songs, 20 singers, one mixtape.

Song: Beetein Lamhe/Madno

Singer: Zara Khan & Tanishk Bagchi, Abhijit Vaghani


Produced By: Bhushan Kumar

Directed By: Ahmed Khan (Paperdoll Entertainment)

Associate & 2nd unit Director: Adnan. A. Shaikh

DOP: Farooque Khan

Music Recreated by: Abhijit Vaghani

Conceptualized & Developed By: Sonal Chawla, Raj Chanana, Shivam Chanana & Vivin Sachdeva

Creative Assistant and Project Coordinator: Parmita Mathur

Project Coordinator to Abhijit Vaghani: Mahima Batra

Music Assistance to Abhijit Vaghani: Jay Mehta

Mixed and Mastered by: Aftab Khan at Headroom Studio

Mix Assistant: Vatsal Chevli

Dolby Atmos Mix by: Aftab Khan at Headroom Studio

Team AV: Nikita Kulkarni and Vedika Oberai

Executive Producer: Sunita Prashant Tripathi

Production Designer: Prabhat Thakur

Production Head: Mithilesh Kamath

Production Manager: Kashif Shaikh & Mishika Gupta

Assistant director: Akshaii Hariharan

Editor: Sachin Tiwari

To Watch all the Superhit Video Songs of all Famous Singers Please Visit UnlimitedMusik & Enjoy Latest Hindi SongsBollywood Video Songs, Albums Songs, Dramatic Songs & Much More with High Quality Formats (1080p -1440p).


Stay Connected With Us…

*Note* Is A Promotional Website. Music Library, this site doesn’t Store download links for music and the links are provided by user from different file sharing sites. We Respect DMCA .If your copyrighted material has been listed on this site feel free to contact us.